Auramune's Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Auramune's Application Empty Auramune's Application

Post by Tittsune Wed Aug 26, 2015 5:25 pm

In-Game Name: Auramune

Total Level and number of rebirths: [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Approximate date you started: I started playing in '08, but stopped for a few years. Aura was started in 2010.

How active are you in game: Fairly active. I'm on either every day, or every other day. Some days more than others.

Joined any previous guilds? If so, which one(s) and reasons of leaving them: I helped founded RPSociety 2008, and it's currently a dead guild. I hop in and out of Capulet too. Sometimes I just don't want to have a guild, or find my personality doesn't mesh well with people. ^_^

How did you hear about us? References (if any): I met Darcivel at Sabina's pink party today and she mentioned it!

Why did you consider us?: Currently guildless, and always looking to meet fun people ^_^.

Who is the founder of this guild?: I would have said Ouuch, but after snooping around I'm going to say Thugsta? (is that the right name?)
Tittsune

Back to top Go down

Auramune's Application Empty Re: Auramune's Application

Post by Yuuki Wed Aug 26, 2015 5:27 pm

Thugsta is correct! XD very clever spotting. Will you be alright to do the field bosses and things? Anything like work or studies clashing since we tend to do them daily?
Yuuki

Yuuki

http://yusakoi.tumblr.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Tittsune Wed Aug 26, 2015 5:31 pm

It depends on what I'm doing in game at the time. But if I'm on and not busy(with new/returning players) then I should be able to help!
Tittsune

Back to top Go down

Post by Yuuki Wed Aug 26, 2015 5:34 pm

Okis, just another question. By hop in and out of Capulet what do you mean?
Yuuki

Yuuki

Back to top Go down

Post by Tittsune Wed Aug 26, 2015 5:37 pm